Overview

The State Key Laboratory of Inorganic Synthesis and Preparative Chemistry at Jilin University was established in 2001 upon the approval of the Ministry of Science and Technology. Its precedent was the Key Laboratory of Inorganic Hydrothermal Synthesis affiliated with the Ministry of Education founded in 1993. Prof. Ruren Xu, academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), served as the first director of the Lab, Prof. Shouhua Feng, academician of the CAS, was the second director. Prof. Guangshe Li is the current director. Prof. Hongjie Zhang, academician of the CAS, is chairing the Academic Committee of the Lab.

Prof. Ruren XuChinese Academy of Sciences
Prof. Ruren Xu

Prof. Shouhua FengChinese Academy of Sciences
Prof. Shouhua Feng

Prof. Jihong YuChinese Academy of Sciences
Prof. Jihong Yu

Prof. Guangshe LiCurrent Director
Prof. Guangshe Li

Prof. Hongjie ZhangChair of Academic Committee
Prof. Hongjie Zhang


Since its establishment, the Lab has achieved significant advancement in the fields of molecular engineering, hydrothermal and solvothermal synthesis chemistry, novel microporous compounds and related single crystals, low-dimensional phosphates, solid strong correlation materials, host-guest chemistry and new catalysts. These research achievements have won the Lab many prestigious awards, including 3 second prizes and 2 third prizes of the National Natural Science Award. In 2001, the research team of the Lab was awarded the honorary title of Innovative Research Team by the National Natural Science Foundation of China. In 2004, the Lab was presented with the Golden Bull Award for Excellent State Key Lab Team by the Ministry of Science and Technology.
The goal of the Lab is to develop into a first-class teaching and research center in inorganic synthesis and preparative chemistry, and to build a high-level, well-balanced, and vigorous research team. In recent years, the research conditions of the Lab have been improved greatly due to the implementation of the “211 Project” and the “985 Project” for top-priority funding and support from the state. Upholding the principle of openness, mobility, cooperation and competition, the Lab welcomes domestic and international researchers to visit and carry out collaborative research.

Laboratory Tour

Past Major Events

概况介绍

无机合成与制备化学国家重点实验室(吉林大学)于2001年经科技部批准建设并正式对外开放,实验室前身为1993年成立的教育部重点实验室。中科院院士徐如人教授任第一届实验室主任,冯守华院士,霍启升教授历任实验室主任,现任实验室主任为李广社教授。中科院院士张洪杰研究员为现任学术委员会主任。

徐如人院士中国科学院院士
徐如人教授

冯守华院士中国科学院院士
冯守华教授

李广社教授现任实验室主任
李广社教授

张洪杰院士现任学术委员会主任
张洪杰院士


实验室自成立以来取得了多项重大和突破性的研究成果,在功能体系的分子工程学、水热与溶剂热合成化学、新型微孔晶体及微孔晶体单晶、低维磷酸盐材料、固体强关联材料、无机主-客体组装以及新型催化材料等方面的研究工作成效显著。实验室科研成果曾获得国家自然科学二等奖3项,三等奖2项。2001年实验室研究团队被评为国家基金委创新研究群体。2004年实验室获得科技部颁发的国家重点实验室先进集体金牛奖。
实验室发展目标是建成一个高水平的无机合成化学与制备化学教学与科研中心,并形成一支综合素质高、结构合理、充满活力的研究队伍。近年来,通过“211工程”和“985工程”建设,实验室研究条件得到快速发展。实验室本着“开放、流动、联合、竞争”的运行机制,欢迎国内外专家学者来重点实验室进行合作研究。

工作环境

大事记